Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Gorman

Kelly Gorman

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gorman
"I absolutely love this office. Anytime I've ever needed anything they have been great at getting the papar work ive needed and they have always been so nice about it. I made a claim on December 2 and when I didn't hear anything on the claim I called Erica (from this office) and was asking about my claim and she was soo sweet and so nice but wasn't able to give me the information I needed. Erica reached out and found a in the claim center and had him call me back. This man sat with me for over an hour called my lien holder while I was on 3 way and helped me get thought the anxity and stress of this claim. I have called Erica probably 20 times a day with random questions and she has answered every single one of them. Erica has been absolutely awesome though this whole situation and and helped so much. During such a hard time Erica has been a absolute angel and has helped during such a rough time. Thank you Erica for doing what you did. I appreciate you more then you know. ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Ross Pruett

Ross Pruett

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Pruett
"I shopped around for the best quality and price for my homeowners insurance and Tom beat the competition by almost $1000 on my annual premium. Great guy with a lot of experience, I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Barton

Michael Barton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barton
"Very helpful when locked out of your car no long wait for road service fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Jennell Ballard

Jennell Ballard

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennell Ballard
"Tom has been my agent for YEARS. He and his team have always provided great communication and help when it's needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"Friendly. Very knowledgable"
Profile photo of Keevan Cole

Keevan Cole

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keevan Cole
"Great customer service. Friendly and caring."
Profile photo of TJ Kathman

TJ Kathman

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Kathman
"Great staff and very friendly. Knowledgeable and helped us with our needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Johnson
"Absolutely the best staff ever, I've never had a bad experience when needing to contact the office out of 20+ years I've been with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Debbie Gendron

Debbie Gendron

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Gendron
"Great agency, great agent!"
Profile photo of tamia boyd

tamia boyd

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by tamia boyd
"I used to have Farmers but someone reccomended me to State Farm and I don't regret it at all! The staff is really nice and understanding and Monteya shows excellent customer service and work ethics!"
Profile photo of Carly Bila

Carly Bila

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Bila
"Highly satisfied with the competitive rates and professionalism, I would highly recommend to friends."
Profile photo of Rory Kind

Rory Kind

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Kind
"I would highly recommend contacting the team at Tom Stahl State Farm if you're in the market for a new insurance provider. I spoke with a representative by the name of Romeo Young, and he guided me in the right direction towards the perfect policy for me and my family. He was very kind, courteous, and helpful throughout the whole process, and had a keen master of the vocabulary related to his field. I have nothing but good things to say about the entire staff, and look forward to working with them more in the future."
Profile photo of Andrew Davey

Andrew Davey

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Davey
"I worked with Romeo and he was very helpful. I look forward to working with him again in the future!!"
Profile photo of Mike Brannan

Mike Brannan

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brannan
"I would just like to take a moment to thank Tom and his staff for the excellent treatment I have received over the last 8 years with them. 2 years ago during a bad storm I had a roof leak that State Farm covered and took care of quickly. Tom was available when needed and quickly. The adjuster(?) who came out was nice and cut a check that day to cover the expenses so I could get a contractor out right away to avoid any further damage. Thanks Tom Stahl and staff."
Profile photo of Tim K

Tim K

April 15, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Tim K
"If I could give less than 1 star I would. I Was a customer of Tom's for over 13 years. Everything, House, cars, jewelry, personal items all covered. Was encouraged at several times to add more items. Was told I should cover my cameras, golf clubs, etc. "That way, if you lose a club, simply file a claim and we will replace it" he said. After all this time, my wife realized she had lost a pair of $300 ear rings. We had been paying Tom to insure them for over 10 years, that's what it is there for right? So we filed a claim and it was covered. About a year an a half later she hit her wedding ring on the side of the treadmill while running and damaged it. Also covered, great! Then a few months later we get a letter in the mail that our coverage has been dropped due to filing 2 claims within a 2 year period. No warning, No call, No help from Tom. "That's just our policy" So after 13+ years and 10's of thousands of dollars in premiums paid, he dropped my family in a second over 2 small claims. I ended up switching to MEEMIC and save almost half of what I was paying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rob Jones

Rob Jones

March 11, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Rob Jones
"Tom seems to be a good guy. But I recently moved to Detroit after living 20+ years in Canton Sunflower/Fox Run, and an 8 year old vehicle I paid less than $10,000 with no collision cost me $6,800 per year! Are you kidding me?? Then he had the temerity to explain why that was justified. Yes, Detroit is a dangerous place, but that's just exploitation. The real problem was that the rate was raised two months in after i was quoted a competitive rate, with no real reason or prior notification. That's dishonest. I made the same coverage through Progressive, and cut the rates by 2/3rds. I'm in the process of moving my homeowners and motorcycle insurance away from him as well, because I don't enjoy being taken advantage of. I would not recommend SF. In retrospect, I should have bid my insurance out when I still lived in Canton."
Profile photo of Valerie Jones

Valerie Jones

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Jones
"Tom's office as always been top of the line. Customer service is 101%. I always will recommend him for any of your insurance needs. Thanks Valerie"
Profile photo of Vicki Wingo

Vicki Wingo

January 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Wingo
"Tom Stahl and his staff is excellent at what they do, and are very helpful.. And also Monteya is very nice and friendly... Good job!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Jones Martin

Melanie Jones Martin

October 22, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jones Martin
"Tom Stahl is an excellent agent! I have been with his agency going on 10 years and have always been a satisfied customer. He is personable, knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions I may have. I recommend him everytime!"
Profile photo of Randy Whitehair

Randy Whitehair

October 7, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Whitehair
"Tom Stahl has been my State Farm agent since I moved to Michigan in early 2005. Tom and his staff are always pleasant to work with and prompt in what they address for me. I highly recommend that if you are looking for an Insurance Agent to Check out Tom Stahl's State Farm Insurance."